Spaldington Parish Council the heart of East Yorkshire, for the benefit of the Community...

Cllr Ross Ashton - Chair

Cllr Kath Westin - Vice Chair

Cllr Dean Murphy

Cllr Elaine Ward

Cllr Liz Smith 


There is a notice of VACANCY OF A PARISH COUNCILLOR - please click HERE  for details on how to apply 



Contact details are: 

Email -